Merge/move all the profile check-in, check-out activity history to another profile.

Steps

  1. Head to the Profiles tab.

  2. Select the profile you want to merge.

  3. Click Actions -> Merge Profile

  4. Then Select the profile that you want to merge into.

  5. Wait for the merge process to finish.

What happens after the merge?

Say we want to merge "James Adam" (old profile) into "James Adams" (new profile).

All the check-in data that belonged to the old profile "James Adam" will be transferred to the new profile "James Adams". The new profile "James Adams" name will show on the lists where the old profile "James Adam" was checked-in.

Did this answer your question?